Mitglieder

 

 

 

Mitglieder
Name Wohnort E-Mail Webseite
A&A BBQ Team Switzerland 8155 Niederhasli AundA_bbq@gmx.ch
AV-Technik Leuzinger AG 4132 Muttenz info@avtleuzinger.ch www.avtleuzinger.ch
Bafina AG Bannwart Eugen 9430 St.Margrethen bannwart@bafina-ag.ch www.bafina-ag.ch
Barth Markus 7000 Chur barth@epost.ch
Benz Beatrice 8902 Urdorf bea.benz@hispeed.ch
Berthod Martin 7500 St.Moritz
Borner Fredi 4665 Oftringen
Bossert Susy+Rudi 8912 Obfelden rubo-flachdach@bluewin.ch
Burkhardt Anita+Jürg 4153 Reinach
Eichenberger Marlene+Rolf 5610 Wohlen rm.eichenberger@bluewin.ch
Fäh Oscar AG Daniel Fäh 9500 Wil
Frecker Mark 5103 Möriken mfrecker@po.agri.ch
Frick UrsMetallbauplanung Urdorf 8902 Urdorf info@metallbauplanung-urdorf.ch www.metallbauplanung-urdorf.ch
Frohe-Aussicht Eugster Robert 8602 Zumikon info@ussicht.ch www.ussicht.ch
Füglistaler Hans 7505 Celerina hans.fueglistaler@bluewin.ch
Funck Robert 8704 Herrliberg robert.funck@bluewin.ch
Gampp-Hübscher Ruth+Roger 8635 Dürnten rugaro@bluewin.ch
Gautschi Brigitte 5223 Riniken maechlergraf@bluewin.ch
Geering Ernst 8049 Zürich canbc@gruenwald.ch
Gianola Damian 7500 St.Moritz info@olympia-bobrun.ch www.olympia-bobrun.ch
Goetze Alexander 8155 Mettmenhasli alexander.goetze@bluewin.ch
Goetze Esther 8155 Mettmenhasli
Graf Martina 5222 Umiken
Grolla Regula+René 7536 Sta.Maria rene@grolla.ch
Hagmann-Grenacher Lotti 6315 Oberägeri lotti.grenacher@datazug.ch
Hagmann-Grenacher Peter Dimensia AG 6315 Oberägeri peter.hagmann@dimensia.ch www.dimensia.ch
Hanson Henning 8500 Frauenfeld
Heimgartner Stefan 7206 Igis s_heimgartner@bluewin.ch
HITrental AG Hess Ruedi 6005 Luzern ruedihess@hitrental.ch www.hitrental.ch
Holzer Jean-Pierre 1132 Lully jpholzer@bluewin.ch
Holzer Marlise 1132 Lully marlise_holzer@yahoo.fr
Hotel Frohe Aussicht 8126 Zumikon info@ussicht.ch
Hotel Saluver 7505 Celerina www.saluver.ch
Hotel SolariaTorriani Giancarlo 7457 Bivio www.hotelsolariabivio.ch
Hübscher Helene 8603 Schwerzenbach
Jud Hans 8942 Oberrieden hjud@bluewin.ch
Kamm Claude Haustechniker 8703 Erlenbach claude.kamm@bluewin.ch
Koller Vreni 7606 Promontogno crossharp@gmx.ch
Koller Peter 7606 Promontogno crossharp@gmx.ch
Kuonen Viktor 3937 Baltschieder obergesteln@hotmail.ch
Kurer Thomas 6390 Engelberg
Mächler Othmar 5223 Riniken maechlergraf@bluewin.ch
Maurer Anke+Peter 8902 Urdorf pe.maurer@bluewin.ch
Mendelin Chris 4245 Kleinlützel chris.mendelin@gmail.com
Mengiardi Barduot-James 8050 Zürich
Merz-Good Hansjörg 5014 Gretzenbach hansjoerg.merz@yetnet.ch
Müller Kurt Beggtec AG 4103 Bottmingen kudi99@bluewin.ch
Nacht René 8045 Zürich r.d.nacht@bluewin.ch
Nickler-Jeger Rita+René 8500 Frauenfeld
Pomatti-Immobilien AGThoma Hans 7500 St.Moritz
Rahm Walter 4107 Ettingen w.rahm@intergga.ch
Ratti Guido ex Speaker OBR 7503 Samedan guido.ratti@bluewin.ch
Reusser-Krebs Marlies+Urs 3604 Thun reusser-krebs@bluewin.ch
rhyner event-renting 8132 Egg bei Zürich rhyner@event-renting.ch www.event-renting.ch
Rhyner Fachhandel AG 8132 Egg bei Zürich versand@rhyner.ch www.profi.rhyner.ch
Schild Cornelia 4444 Rümlingen schildc@gmx.ch
Schmid Peter psd consulting 4460 Gelterkinden
Praxis Dr.Schumacher Schumacher Cornelia 7524 Zuoz doktor.coschu@gmail.com www.cornelia-schumacher.ch
Schwegler Mike 6403 Küssnacht
Seiler-Nell Marlise 8634 Hombrechtikon marlise.seiler@hispeed.ch
Seiler-Nell Jon H. 8634 Hombrechtikon jon.seiler@swissonline.ch
Selhofer Dieter 5036 Oberentfelden
Siwag-Zeus AG 4132 Muttenz info@siwag-zeus.ch www.siwag-zeus.ch
Stuppan Dumeng 7503 Samedan dumeng.stuppan@bluewin.ch
Sturzenegger Stefan 9427 Wolfhalden sturzeneggerstefan@gmail.com
Ugazio Reanto 4144 Arlesheim renato.ugazio@gmx.ch
Wiprächtiger Susanne 8624 Grüt susanne@theharis.ch
Zingg Maya+Rolf 6010 Kriens rolfzingg@bluewin.ch
Zingg Philipp 8575 Bürglen ph.zingg@gmx.ch
Zollinger Bellinda 8610 Uster
Zollinger Ernst 8610 Uster